Vishwatma (1992): MP3 Songs


Vishwatma (1992) free mp3 songs download,mp3 songs of Vishwatma (1992),download hindi movie mp3 songs

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Vishwatma MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Aadmi Zindagi – I Download
02 Aadmi Zindagi – II Download
03 Aadmi Zindagi – III Download
04 Aankhon Mein Hai Kya Download
05 Dil Le Gayi Teri Bindiya – I Download
06 Dil Le Gayi Teri Bindiya – II Download
07 Dil Le Gayi Teri Bindiya – Instrumental Download
08 Saat Samundar Paar – Instrumental Download
09 Saat Samundar Paar Download
10 Saat Samundar Paar – Udit Download
11 Saat Samundar Paar – Sad Download
12 Title Download
13 Usay Toofan Kehte Hain Download


More From:



  • Abdallah

    I think you’ve done a wonderful job by having these vintages songs on the internet and available for download too.
    Please can post the lyrics to these songs as well its TRANSLATION IN ENGLISH for those that don’t understand HINDI.

    Thank you.

  • abdulaziz

    I really appreciate your effort guys for having this collection for us to download free and enjoy our selves with this beautiful old songs… My regards to the while team that created this website… From Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *