Veer-Zaara (2004): MP3 Songs



Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Veer-Zaara MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Aaya Tere Dar Per Deewana Download
02 Aisa Des Hai Mera Download
03 Tere Liye Download
04 Do Pal Ki Download
05 Hum To Bhai Jaise Hein Download
06 Jaane Kyun Khwabon Ka Download
07 Kyun Hawa Download
08 Tere Qurban Jawan Download
09 Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho Download
10 Ye Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahan Download
11 Jaanam Dekh Lo Milt Gayi Download


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *