Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa (2000): MP3 Songs


Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa (2000) free mp3 songs download, download mp3 songs of Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa (2000), download hindi songs, abhishek bacchan

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01  Tera Jadoo Chal Gaya Download
02  Jo Ishq Ka Matlab Download
03  Mujhe Pyaar Karo Download
04  Aye Chand Teri Chandni Ki Kasam Download
05  Chori Chori Chupke Chupke Download
06  Qayamat Ho Qayamat Ho Download
07  Agra Mein Hai Mashoor Download
08  Tera Jadoo Chal Gaya – Part II Download


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *