Taarzan (2004): MP3 Songs



Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie  Taarzan MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Chura Lo Dil Mera Download
02 Chura Lo Dil Mera – Part II Download
03 Dil Se Juda Ehsaah Hai Tu Download
04 Gonna Fall In Love Download
05 O Sajan Download
06 Oh Lala Re Download
07 Taarzan – Title Track Download
08 The Heart Of Taarzan Download
09 The Roar Of Taarzan Download


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *