Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak (1988): MP3 Songs



Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Akele Hain To Kya Ghum Download
02 Aye Mere Humsafar Download
03 Ghazab Ka Hai Din Download
04 Kahe Sataye Download
05 Papa Kehte Hain Download
06 Papa Kehte Hain – Sad Download


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *