Poster Boys (2017): MP3 Songs


Star Cast: Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Shreyas Talpade
Music: Tanishk Baagchi
Director: Shreyas Talpade

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Poster Boys MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps) (320 Kbps)
01 – Kudiya Shehar Di
Daler Mehndi, Neha Kakkar, Tanishk Bagchi
Download Download
02 – Kendhi Menoo
Yash Narvekar, Sukriti Kakar, Ikka Singh
Download Download
03 – Noor E Khuda
Kailash Kher
Download Download
04 – The Posterboys Anthem
Shree D
Download Download
Download All Songs (Zip File) Download Download


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *