Notebook (2019): MP3 Songs


Notebook 2019 2 300x300 - Notebook (2019): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Pranutan Bahl, Zaheer Iqbal
Director: Nitin Kakkar

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Notebook MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps) (320 Kbps)
01 – Nai Lagda
Vishal Mishra , Asees Kaur
Download Download
02 – Laila
Dhvani Bhanushali, Vishal Mishra
Download Download
03 – Bhumro
Vishal Mishra, Kamaal Khan
Download Download
04 – Safar
Mohit Chauhan
Download Download
05 – Notebook Epilouge
Vishal Mishra
Download Download
06 – Main Taare
Vishal Mishra, Salman Khan
Download Download
Download All Songs (Zip File) Download Download

Notebook is a bollywood hindi music mp3 album, which has 6 songs in it and songs has been sung by Vishal Mishra , Asees Kaur, Mohit Chauhan, Salman Khan, Kamaal Khan, Dhvani Bhanushali. This movie is directed by Nitin Kakkar and music composer is VISHAL MISHRA. Star cast of this movie is Pranutan Bahl, Zaheer Iqbal.


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *