Naajayaz (1995): MP3 Songs


Naajayaz (1995) free mp3 songs download, download mp3 songs of Naajayaz (1995), ajay devgan, juhi chawla, download hindi songs of Naajayaz (1995), bollywood hindi movie Naajayaz (1995) songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Naazayaz MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Barsat Ke Mausam Mein Download
02 Darwaja Khulla Chor Aayi Download
03 Kya Tum Mujhse Pyar Download
04 Lal Lal Honton Pe Gori Kis Ka Download
05 Tujhe Pyar Karte Karte – Female Download
06 Tujhe Pyar Karte Karte – Male Download


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *