Mulaqat (2001): MP3 Songs


no image thumb e1468569038488 - Mulaqat (2001): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Mulaqat MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Tum Mile To Nahin Download
02 Jaa Le Ja Mera Dil Download
03 Whisky Risky Download
04 Yeh Mera Geet Download
05 Ishq Rub Ki Dua Download
06 Ek Aisi Ghazal Download


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *