Love Birds (1995): MP3 Songs


Love Birds (1995) hindi songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Love Birds MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01  Come On Come On Download
02  No Problem Download
03  Milegayee Milgayee  Download
04  Na Ho Kal Download
05  Samba Samba Download
06  Pump Up The Bhangra Download
07  Shaha Humne Tujhe Download
08  Pyaar Karegee Na Re Baba Na Download
09  Humma Humma Download


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *