Khalnayak (1993): MP3 Songs


Khalnayak (1993) Free mp3 songs and soundtracks download, download mp3 songs of Khalnayak, bollywood hindi movie Khalnayak (1993) mp3 songs, bollywoodmusic mp3 donwload

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Khalnayak MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01  Choli Ke Peeche Download
02  Khal Nayak Hoon Main Download
03  Palki Pe Hoke Sawar Download
04  Ae Sahib Ye Theek Nahi Download
05  Aaja Sajan Aaja Download
06  Aise Teri Yaad Aati Hai Download
07  O Maa Tujhe Salaam Download
08  Choli Ke Peeche Kiya Hai Download
09  Khalnayak Hai Tu Download


More From:


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *