Kartavya (1995): MP3 Songs


Kartavya (1995) free mp3 songs download, download mp3 songs of Kartavya (1995), bollywood hindi movie Kartavya (1995) songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Kartavya MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Dhadakta Tha Pahle Download
02 Adi Thappa Ye Deshi Download
03 Ek Baar Beta Mujhe Download
04 Hamen Kya Khabar Thi Download
05 Pardeshiyon Se Puch Download
06 Pardeshiyon Se Puch Puch Download
07 Pyar Me Dil Ka Download
08 Roop Nagar Ki Rani Hoom Download
09 Yeh Dil Ki Dhadkan Download


More From:


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *