Dil Tera Diwana (1996): MP3 Songs


Dil Tera Diwana (1996) mp3 songs download,saif ali khan

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Dil Tera Diwana MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Aap Se Hoke Juda Hum Kidher Download
02 Banke Mohabbat Tum To Base Download
03 Dil Pe Lahoo Se Likh Diya Download
04 Din Dhal Gaya Hai Download
05 Gusse Se Aur Khilti Ho Download
06 Ruby Ruby Ruby Download
07 Ye Gore Gore Gaal Download


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *