Dil le gaya ajnabi – Alka yagnik: Indipop MP3 Songs


DIL LE GAYA AJNABI - ALKA YAGNIK free indipop songs download, download pop album of DIL LE GAYA AJNABI - ALKA YAGNIK, alka yagnik hit songs collection

Direct Download Links For Dil le gaya ajnabi Indipop MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01 Aasman Pe Main Download
02 Aate Jaate Hue Download
03 Dil Tha Yehan Abhi Download
04 Koi Khawab Mein Roz Download
05 Main Kangna Download
06 Megha Download
07 Raat Ko Neend Download
08 Thoda Thoda Tumpe Download
09 Yahan Wahan Mera Download


More From:



  • sudhir

    all songs in this album is good but you are missing one song. You have denominated wrong and miss Thoda Thoda Tumpe aya hai pyar. Please nominate adequately and keep the missing song as well.

  • boi

    i was looking for this album for a long time. thanks to this website i finally get it. but there is something wrong about the title of the songs. though all songs are there except one “thoda thoda tumpe”. “PLEASE KEEP THE MISSING SONG”. anyway thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *