Beta (1992): MP3 Songs


Beta (1992) free mp3 song downoad, download mp3 songs of Beta (1992), download Beta (1992) hindi mp3 songs album, anil kapoor, madhuri dixit

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Beta MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01  Koyal Si Teri Boli Download
02  Dhak Dhak Karne Laga Download
03  Dhadke Saansein Jawani Download
04  Saiyyan Ji Se Chupke Download
05  Sajna Mein Teri Tu Mera Download
06  Kitna Pyara Ye Chehra Download
07  Nach Mundeya Download
08  Khushiyon Ka Din Aaya Download
09  Bol Tu Maa Se Download
10  Ye Do Dil Hain Chanchal Download


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *