Aap Ki Khatir (2006): MP3 Songs


Aap Ki Khatir (2006) mp3 songs download,download mp3 songs of Aap Ki Khatir (2006),download hindi songs,vinod khanna,priyanka chopra

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aap Ki Khatir MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps)
01  Aap Ki Khatir Download
02  I Love You For What You Are Download
03  Meethi Meethi Batan Download
04  Tu Hai Kamal Download
05  Afsana Download
06  Keh Do Naa Download
07  Tu Hi Mera Download
08  Aap Ki Khatir – Remix Download
09  I Love You For What You Are – Remix Download
10  Meethi Meethi Batan – Remix Download
11  Tu Hi Mera – Remix Download
12  Tu Hai Kamal – Remix Download
13  Afsana – Remix Download
14  Tu Hai Kamal II – Remix Download
15  Tu Hi Mera – Remix Download
16  Aap Ki Khatir – Unplugged Download


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *